Mice found in warm storage

On my, what a mess... I had begun to feel an odd scent in our warm outdoor storage. Now as it once was not another rainy day, I decided to arrange the storage and check where the smell comes from.

Mouse or mice.
All our clean carpets in mouse shit, one of the carpets has been eaten and there was the home for mice. Mice shot all over the storage. I wonder how long they have been living there - and how they got there. There is a small ventilation hole in door, and that must have been enough.

A long evening. A floor cleaned. A pic of the mess in the floor in the extra after I had carried already most of the "clean" carpets out.

I asked my friends via Facebook for help, what to do to catch the mice, and some recommended various mice catchers. So I bought two and left them loaded into the storage floor in the evening.

To be continued..

Susanna

Ps. 223 confirmed Corona virus cases in Finland.

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.