Pet show 3

The dog is eating the medication coal in his lunch quite well. And it is acting normally, as I know, but of course I do not know this particular dog too well...

Last night I decided to invite the ill dog and my daughter's "little sister" to our home for the night. Mainly as I thought it would be the least stressful way for my daughter to handle this situation. Also the little sister's family's appartment is so small for us, there was a couch for me to sleep, but it is hard for my back. Fortunately their cat was found ok by vet, and one of the adult childrens of the family could take care of the cat.

Sunday for taking the care of the dog. A coal meal given every sixt hour. Fortunately everything seems to be ok, but I was so happy as the owner of the dog got back home in the afternoon and we could give her the dog again.

The owner called that vomiting by veterinary cost 180euros for the cat, and 280euros for the dog. Quite a money!

Lazy evening. Made fish & chips in the oven for dinner.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.