Water Drop

on the Forsythia  (or Spread a Little Happiness) :)

Supermarket first thing to get something I forgot yesterday!  

Idiots panic buying loo rolls - staff were trying to get them on the shelves off pallets and people were just grabbing them off them.  One bloke went past with 5 large packets on his trolley!!!   I just hope these people get the same letter I did via email asking us to think of the vulnerable and elderly people.

Anyway, home to consider the sermon our Minister has sent out and spend some quiet time in prayer.  After that I've been watching catch up and pottering about doing some chores....

Not sure if to start packing again or not??  I need help now with the heavier stuff downstairs really!

Looking forward to 'Race to the Top of the World' on BBC 2 tonight and then I may watch Belgravia (or I may keep to watch in the week) which I've heard about on ITV1 (written by Julian Fellows who wrote Downton).  Typically you can't click on the programme on their website to see what its about before watching it like you can on BBC!

I have to go into work tomorrow as my job can only really be done at work...it will be interesting to see what happens in the following weeks and months...

Happy Sunday folks!  Take care of yourselves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.