Past its best

A bit like me really.

No supermarket shopping this morning as I've ordered online, but I did nip down to our local store for fresh bread for lunch and milk to tide us over until Tuesday.

After that JJ and I headed over to Homebase in MK to pick up some paint for the conservatory, so if we're told to hunker down, we've a few chores to do.

Should I start my spring clean now or spread it out over the next few months? I don’t want to start too early or I’ll have to do it all again, and we don’t want that do we?

Wednesday photography has been cancelled for the rest of the season and I expect Bedford Camera Club will think seriously about doing the same before too long.

Interestingly, if the over 70s are requested to self-isolate and the rest of the population get the virus and recover, then we're a bit of a ticking timebomb aren't we?

The little snowdrop has finally wilted and is bulking up the seedpod.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.