Spotted

I caught the sparrowhawk wandering across the lawn this morning, which seems to be a daily occurrence, so I shooed it off to find breakfast somewhere else.

Whilst I was out clearing up some of the fallen twigs from the lawn, a wren sat on the fence trilling merrily and fluttering its wings.  Spring is in the air.  JJ has been busy indoors, vacuuming and washing the floors.  He's also been down to pick up his PC, which the company can't fix.  He's either got to wait for Dell to get back to him, or stump up for a new one.  The latter I think.

We've also had a few heavy showers and I couldn't believe it when I saw a woman over the back pushing a buggy over the mud, accompanied by two dogs.

The woodpecker was very obliging for today's Mono Monday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.