A quick blip.....

These snowdrops are growing just outside my back door so I haven't had to make much effort in order to get a blip today, which is just as well since I've just wanted a quiet day after yesterday's exertions.  Also we've been to lunch with friends who like to cook and we enjoyed a wonderful 10 course tasting menu.   Jack's sister and BIL were guests too and it's really been a fabulous day.

When we got back home I'd wanted to make an order with Sainsbury's for delivery, nothing extra just my usual shop.  However there are no delivery slots due to high demand so it looks like I'll be going to the supermarket and probably not coming away with the things I want.

Very many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, I'm so pleased you liked what I'd done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.