My Life With Luna

By chrisA

It was Alfie's (he's 253 in the picture) first race  of the season on a bigger Moto-X bike, both in size and cc and he did extremely well considering the appalling weather conditions for the second and third races.    I would have said dangerous conditions but both Alfie and Steven said they were more challenging!! 
He had a tumble in the third race, but immediately picked both himself and the bike up brushed himself down, started the bike and carried on regardless.    I think the washing machine was sighing when I left their house a little while ago.
The extra is of the line up for the second race.
Both his Dad and I are very proud of him, just as I know his 'Pops' would have been too.    It would have been my late husbands birthday today, so a fitting tribute from Alfie for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.