Lala's Journal

By Lala

Boredom

I walked Dog early this morning but apart from that I have stayed indoors. The news today is that soon over 70s I’ll soon be made to self isolate. Sometimes the news says over 65s, and I do have asthma, should also do it. I will go mad! I am not sure I will cope as well as Mr L if it comes to it, I was bored today, and that’s one day! The strange thing is schools don’t seem worried! I have received two enquiries over the weekend for availability, such conflicting views! 

My kids have laughed at me, but I do like to be organised, so just in case, our wills, bank details, insurances etc are all in order, put away and son no. 2 told how to access them! Thank goodness for work tomorrow and a bit of normality.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.