Rodents rule

By squirk

Blossom

It's a tiny bit shaky because squirrels are always bouncing around the plum tree. They're eating the blossom, too, but mostly they're chasing each other endlessly round and round the garden and up and down the trees.

I haven't seemed to have done much today except some work, which needed to be done, and a little bit of jigsaw. It's one of those ones where I haven't managed to make the "straight bits" frame as even that is fiddly. I didn't get somewhere with it then Juno walked over the scene and got the pieces stuck on his paws – he shook them off into the peanuts sack. I hope I've got them all.

I did visit the shops and, like most others it seemed, needed to go into all four mini-supermarkets to get everything I'd run out of. Iceland was decimated but I got the last pack of vegetable fingers! Bonkers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.