Gitama's World

By Gitama

For The Life of Me...

.....I cannot remember the name of this flower...it will come to me probably tomorrow.

What to say this virus has turned everything upside down......the boy is out of school again...(he thinks its great)....it was ok for them to go but we decided to keep him home as they were told that they needed to keep 1 and a half mtrs away from all other kids...that was not going to happen so we erred on the side of caution.

Apparently all the supermarkets are bare now...... everyone has gone on a mad stocking up spree.......well to be fair our shopping was $100 over budget yesterday.
I dunno everything has gone mad...it didn't take long.

Anyway we have decided to stay at home for a while ...except.... I am going up to see Ma and Pa tomorrow and try and sort them out for getting their shopping on line...apparently it is not available to anyone anymore but I think they might be ok.

Other than the huge white elephant in the room there isn't much else happening...my dreams seem to be far more adventurous that my waking days at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.