fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

What Big Eyes You Have

Please see the note re the postponement of the Bourton-on-the-Water blipmeet set for this Wednesday.

My blip is mrsfb observing the blue tits which we think are taking up residence in the bird box which we put up last year.

The way things are going I think we will be doing a lot of observing rather than interacting in the coming months. We are not in the over 70s group (yet), but we do both have underlying health issues, so we are now taking steps to socially distance ourselves as much as possible. We will still have to go to the shops though while we can, I was thinking of organising a Sainsbury's delivery this week but there are no slots available at all in their 3 week booking calendar. I've also had to book a car service this week. I'm going to stop going to camera club now though, and mrsfb has stopped going to the gym.

Difficult times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.