Mono Monday....Observe.

An obvious choice for today's blip was found in the local supermarket at lunchtime, where there were queues of people and half the shelves in the store appear to be empty.......No eggs, bread, toilet rolls, pizza, potatoes, some fruit, and veg. I have never experienced anything quite like it before, and I actually found it quite disturbing! This virus epidemic is becoming frightening!
I went to the excercise class, not sure if there would be one, there were only just over half a dozen of us, and it was the last class to be held, indefinitely.
So self isolation appears to be here, I hope we can get through, I know I can, but there are many people who will struggle........sobering times!!

Thanks for looking in and to  Apollofly for hosting :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.