Mono Monday - Observe

If you observe very closely you’ll see that my eyes are squished down by this crazy helmet! ; o) The only good thing about it is that the plastic covers my whole face so i’m not subject to anyone’s coughing or even breathing virus germs my way whew!!

Everyone who came in laughed their heads off at me and it wasnt until I took this photo that I realised how ridiculous the thing is!! :o). We have finally gotten hold of hand sanitizer and I’m using that after touching equipment that comes in, all in all I feel pretty protected which is good.

I didnt wear it to the shop this morning just a small mask over mouth and nose and sunglasses and didnt touch my face and washed my hands madly when I got back! I went to do a final buy of things that occurred to me in the night and wrote on the list beside the bed! Crazy times call for crazy things!!

The night has gotten away from me again, multiple calls from multiple people about multiple things took hours tonight and everything ran late. Now its near 10pm and i’m fading fast.

We’re staying open as long as we can to try and get all the customers to come and get their stuff in case the situation lasts for months, its a long road!!

Catch up must be coming soon, stay safe dear blippers!

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting MM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.