Jaspers turn

Had a lovely lunch with a friend today at the Windsor farm shop coffee shop. Last social event for a while I guess . Heard tonight out Tesco was shut from 10-5 to restock shelves . Gave up trying to get there this g* and turned the car round and went hoMe
2facetime calls from Canada late afternoon . Lovely to talk to the daughter in law who is off sick with a cold. The schools are now closed till the end of the acedemic year. Teachers will have to in and they are working out how To do distance learning
My chiropractic appointment has Been cancelled until further notice. Ruperts wife works in Germany and is home for weekends so I am guessing it is to do with that.
After dinner the dogs and I went into the lounge and jasper jumped on the sofa and tendon his bed. Both promptly fell asleep as did I!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.