Phew done

This is what several  hours of crocheting looks like. 42 water balloons for our adventurer group at church. Was hoping to get others to help but Aloma is in self isolation after a trip to New Zealand.
With the government talking talking about putting me in isolation I am looking forward to a last day out with a friend tomorrow. . My brother is climbing the walls after 24 hours but at least he has 20 degrees of sun to sit in. He has been to see my sister to make sure she is ok as she lives only a few yards from him.
My daughter in law in Canada has been exposed to the virus and awaits developments. She is 24 weeks pregnant.
In church this morning many of the older folk did not come out . One of our members is in Spain and due home Thursday but who knows what will happen.
Stay safe and healthy folks
UPDATE.  i am told i am 3 blips away from a milestone so better get blipping over the next 3 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.