Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Observation

I was out looking for a good blip for Mono Monday and low and behold....  I found Mini Mouse at the beach!!!!!!!!    Well, didn't take me but a moment to focus in and snap a great shot of Mini Mouse watching the other folks at play today!     I also captured her watching the Kingston Ferry as it sailed off across the Puget Sound which is in the extras!   Hope you enjoy Mini Mouse as much as i did!!      Hope you all had a great Monday and will catch up with you tomorrow.   
  My lap top is being worked on so not as easy to catch up with journals but will try to get that going and thanks so much for stopping by AND no corona virus at our house!
   thanks also for all the great comments hearts and stars of late!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.