Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mr. Hummer

The Hummingbirds have been at the feeders quite a bit and I have really enjoyed watching them as they come to the feeder in the back and front.  I have been using Joe's camera as mine is getting a very needed cleaning.  We have been enjoying each day of sunshine and I it's supposed to rain tomorrow, but around here you never know.   It was a good day for a walk though it was chilly and I could have used another layer.    Joe was up on the roof cleaning out the gutter down spouts.   Always nice to get those jobs done, but being surrounded by Pines and Cedars, they do fill up. 
    thanks for stopping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars for my little bird in mono yesterday!   I so love the comments and thank you. 
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.