Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Framed

For Wide Wednesday the challenge has been set by RSD  - Framing-  .     If I had had Little Miss for the day I would have gone to the beach.  No little Miss today as she is in school, so it was off to the Marina or there abouts.  As you can see , the Tide was OUT !   I rarely get down here when the tide is out, so do enjoy it and particularly like the little creek that empties out here and makes that little snake like path out to the water.      We had lots of sunshine today with a bit of over cast sky  - enough to make it look a bit hazy out.   
    Thanks so much for your wonderful comments on my little hummer yesterday.  We are blessed to have them come around all the time. 
   thanks also for the hearts and stars!!!!!!    I was trying to figure out what this bird is ( in extra)  so if anyone knows let me know!   somehow my bird app has disappeared! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.