Monday

I was up at 9 am and got slowly ready for a trip to Tesco. I got veg today but still no chicken for my soup.
I took a look at Lidl and bought a Ham hough for my broth.
Loo roll was out too of course!
Back home I carried my stuff upstairs and decided to have a look at QMB to see how the businesses are coping.
I went to William for a coffee and was not too impressed.
I did not have the feeling that they had put on any measures to provide a safe environment!
The guests seemed oblivious too.
Back home I started work on my new leads and quotes for  Lorna and the property guys.
I do not think Lorna's shoot will go ahead though, although its 3 weeks to go.
Let's see.
Neil was late - really late!
His boss is oblivious too and does not want to allow working from home yet. I am quite pissed off with that.
So is Neil, but he is still pulling 12-14 hours every day!!
We skipped dinner and this photo of Neil I took at 23:45 not long after he was home!!
Luckily all meetings this week are cancelled by the organisers. At least a few with some sense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.