Wedding Fair

Today was the Bohemia Bespoke Vintage Fairytale Wedding Fair at the Westend Hilton.
Neil and I had all packed yesterday and left the house short after 10 am!
It is not far, but a heavy load with all the albums.
Neil dropped me off and helped me to carry stuff inside and went to get the car parked.
Then I realised that we forgot to take the wall art .......
Neil did not see my text before he returned, but was a star collecting the wall art at home.
We were set up within an hour.
Lee Fletcher and Kathryn were there and which was lovely.
She is a real Wonder Woman - personality, skills and style, and Lee is such a nice person and fellow photographer.

We were equipped with loads of disinfectant, to make browsing my albums safe for everyone.
It was not too busy but a small steady flow.
All were planning for 2021 weddings and even one who was planning to get married in 2022! 
I am impressed of how organised they were.
Neil was helping and we had a great time despite the bad hotel coffee.
The fair finished at 4 pm and we were chatting so long with Lee, that we were the last to leave!

We had a look into Waitrose before heading home, and it did not look much better than Tesco yesterday!

Food is in the oven and the rest of the day will be very relaxed.

Blipping myself at my little stall. Photo courtesy of Neil and my I-Phone .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.