Artan gone?

Tired again, as expected, and loads to do.
However, I was making good progress and got a lot done. Had plenty of calls and got really fabulous feedback from all involved people.
So things are better again and I have seriously earned respect across the board. I am quite proud of that!
Everything is on the right way and if we get the award everything is set to make it a success.
I made it out in the afternoon and jumped into William just before kitchen closing at 4 pm. I had their amazing fishbowl, chatted a bit with Tair and went home agin to finish stuff off.
Neil's flights were all in time, and he will be home soon!

Blipping Artan Barbers, without Artan! They painted over that. Barbershops seem to have a fast turnover here at the moment. Its a shame, because Artan was really good and Neil's go to person for his weekly hot towel shave and beard trim.....  
Thats me caught up with blip .... thanks god - tomorrow I need to carry on with the wedding .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.