Free Film :)

I was very tired this morning after those dreadful three days, but pressure was on as soon as I hit my desk!
Tasks from Mr B of course .....! I was trying to get order n the thousand things to do and the vast amount of emails so that I could work efficiently. I wrote the needed update on the project and all the stuff I had gathered yesterday mostly when on the road. 
Then something unexpected happened. Mr B phoned, and was suddenly very nice, appreciative and supportive!! I somehow must have earned his respect!! Good!
Nonetheless the day was VERY busy and I worked until very late and never left the house.
In the end I had done everything that was needed and had my emails inbox back under control! Phew! Tomorrow will be easier :)

Blipping my free film :)
Mint sent me 4 packs from Hong Kong. Isn't that nice?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.