hello again

By admirer

OSTRICH IN WUELMERSEN

When I awoke Piet Hein suggested that when the camera shop in Kassel was not closed we could go by car to Kassel and catch my camera.
It seemed a good idea. the weather nice, and the 50 km distance not too big, the landscape around us pretty. We easily found the street of the shop and I was given my camera with a description what had done.
We left Kassel the same way. No need to stay there any longer despite the nice weather. 
In Trendelburg we had to shop food things in the Edeka and in Wülmersen we watched the ostriches baking ie home again the sun.
Then the last part and we were home again.
Nice to sit outside at the balcony, drink tea, sleep for a while (me) and 
Mischa phoned to hear of news of our situation. All was well, I said, and
she and Dolf worked both from home. So it was good news on both sides.
I have given my first silly hearts to Miranda1008, PamelaJ, Bella888, TMLHereAndThere, and sislesait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.