knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Halfway there

Here's the fourth sample for college, which means I'm halfway there and on track at the moment to get my work done. Two weeks today I'll be back down in Bradford so I really need to crack on and get it done.
This sample has been in my head for a while and its turned out just how I thought it would and I'm feeling quite impressed with myself in that I got it to work. I might try something a bit mad with the next sample tomorrow and not sure how that one will go.
I did manage to get outside today and did get some nice shots down the beach. It was sunny this morning but has clouded over again and the forecast tomorrow looks rotten.
Fingers crossed the lurgy that has been brewing nicely in my body will go away overnight as I can't be bothered with getting ill just now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.