Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Alstroemeria

I only discovered Alstroemeria a year ago, but since then they have been a regular purchase.

The latest ones are a lovely shade of yellow, and have all opened together, making a lovely show in the entrance hall.

I went to the gym alone this morning - W had a bad night, and decided to give it a miss.  En route, I got a phone call telling me that the balance class had been cancelled.  And subsequently, the aquarobics class was also cancelled.  I fear the same fate will befall the Thursday classes too.  And I suspect it won't be long before the gym closes for the duration of the current situation.  It is predominantly used by the older generation - the car park was almost empty, and there were very few people using the facilities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.