Dibsie

By Dibsie

Someone's got a new toy

Over the past few days i've been trying to get my brain to engage in designing a hot water bottle knitted cover for my friend Na's bday present. I told her I would make her one months and months ago, so think its about time I cracked on. Finally had a break through and started it today - will blip the results.

My day today -
6:15 get up, work out, wash, dress, leave for work.
8:30 start work.
5:00 Finnish work.
5:30 go round in laws for dinner.
7:00 food shop
8:00 home, relax, knit while catching up with Mr Selfridge and Arrow.

Not much room for photo taking.

In laws how ever did get Cheetara a new toy, so snapped these of her playing. She loved it! The power of catnip.

Photo 24 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.