Snowman

I didn't make a snowman when we had snow and I certainly don't have enough now but it seemed appropriate to show you another one of our glass stirring rods. You've previously seen the Angel

Go large to see the angel in the background

Smile factor:
I went back at lunch time to feed this lot

It was amazing. They were flying next to me, looking at me and waiting for me to throw the bread. Unfortunately I couldn't photograph them and throw the bread. I'll see if I can take someone with me next time.

Master F went to a talk tonight about a potential apprenticeship. He is very excited about the possibility. Fingers crossed.

My brother -in - law came for dinner tonight and we had Thai Green curry. It was very very scrummy

Exercise:
Walked Milo tonight as Mr F was with Mater F

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.