Watching

I worked from home today.

This was taken this morning when Murphy is usually asleep.

I now know why he was hyper, as he had helped himself to a large bag of fruit pastilles from the kitchen work surface and had eaten them all. So today he had his intake of fruit.

I didn't realise that he had eaten them until my son was looking for them later in the day. He was very disappointed.

Tonight we have been out with our good friends, Jean and Jim and Jeanie53 and Tony for a curry. The company was excellent.

Tomorrow's blip may be Murphy too as he is going for a hair cut

Thank you for all your kind words re yesterday's blip. It appears that I was wrong - there is a Waterloo Sunrise - thank you Goateebooknerd. The original is much much better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.