From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Nearly, very nearly.......

Didn't blip, it's late and I haven't taken any shots as such, but I just couldn't do it.

Isn't it ridiculous nothing is gonna happen if I don't blip, I will wake up tomorrow feeling the same there would be no regret or guilt but I just could not do it!!!!

So I grabbed my camera just as I was about to go to bed and snapped these 2!!! Emergency and another dog blip!

Today I worked all day it was tough i am feeling shattered so I've had a night in front of the telly and fire spending my money on books, macro filters and a new ring. well it's a re order of a lovely ring I bought the other day and somehow lost because I put it in my pocket so I didn't leave it at a clients whilst I washed her hair and it somehow fell out. So reorder was a necessity, but shhhhh that's our secret

Now I am in bed and shattered I will catch you all tomorrow sorry for neglecting you all!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.