From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Icicles!!


What good is the warmth of summer, without the cold of winter to give it sweetness.
John Steinbeck, Travels with Charley: In Search of America


I was told there were lots of icicles outside and I should capture them, go he said get your blip!! Ok I said I will!!!

Today we have had a breakthrough with Max, I decided it was time to let him be free off his lead in the fields, guess what he came back he did disappear for about 10 mins but he soon came back. I have started some clicker training with them all. Trouble with this is the other 2 hang around me sitting until they get there treat. Especially Rex! Surprise surprise haha was lovely seeing Max racing around though hopefully the more freedom he has the more used to it he will become and not run off so much.

Met up with my lovely friend mo this afternoon and we sat and put the world to rights for an hour or so.

And that was my day, hope you've all had lovely days

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.