From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Down at the bottom of the garden!!

You'll find a tree I want to build a little house in and the neighbours old tractor just rusting away!!!

A walk in the rain this morning with my lovely friend and her 6 month old sproodle Noah!! I love that little dog he is funny and he took a fancy to little Rosie who he thought was fair game to hump until she turn round and snapped at him to get lost!!!
He also tried it with Rex but I think he got confused and thought he was Rosie cause he soon jumped off when he realised it wasn't!!

This afternoon involved a book, cuddles with dogs and then having to force myself to get up and go do some work and pick up the children.
Usual tea time routine of animal feeding now off to take the teenager to football!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.