Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Saying it with colour: Hello to you all!

Practicing the "windscreen-wiper wave" instead of shaking hands! Keeping our humour with the way things are right now - and not arguing with the reality of what actually is!  Let's deal with it!

I hadn't done a self-portrait for ages and forgot what hard-work it was, especially with props (my colourful mask). Can you imagine that my latest crochet project is in colours that I have never used before! So bright! I think they fit the occasion! Spring is glowing outside, but I can't get out there, so I'm creating my own explosion of colour with my yarn and hook.  See extras for a better idea of colour and pattern. Put on your sunglasses first!

For the crocheters out there, this pattern is called: 'Corner to corner' and I'm trying it for the very first time!

Let's keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.