Isolation

The isolation starts.
 
As Mrs W’s immune system is practically non-existent (compliments of medication for RA) we cannot take the risk of her picking up COVID19.  No real chance of surviving.  I have been grounded for the past couple of weeks to reduce the chance of me bringing it home, and in any case being a wrinkly in his late seventies I am told that I too am at risk!
 
So we have started the full isolation, and set up the front porch to accommodate deliveries.  I thought that a table would be more practical than leaving stuff literally on the doorstep.
 
Just think of all the house jobs I’m going to catch up with . . .
 
 
I’ve been so busy decorating and recovering from decorating that I’m a tad behind with commenting - just wait there and I’ll catch up shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.