1500

Today is my 1500th blip I am told 
Remember those days when we went out and took a picnic. we did today
We took the car back complete with new tyres to get the MOT. 
decided to take the camera to Bushy park. What I didn't know cos I wasn't told that Alan didnt feel well. You know what's  coming, yes, symptoms of coronavirus . Little cough chest hurts sleepy and high temperature. Now in isolation.  Trying to get meds delivered. May have to resort to asking a neighbour as she offered this morning.  Pray he gets well soon and I dont get it
Day 1 of isolation
My son whatsapped me , his wife facetimed me my brother and sister messaged me on a group, they are day 5 of isolation , my grand daughter messaged me and my daughter phoned me. All happened at the same time. Thankful for technology familyand and friends

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.