Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Sheep

..or should that be 'sleep'?

No time to myself today, but took little Jax to where I could blip some sheep.  Tiring for me, but he's a good walker on those stumpy little legs!  I liked this shot because of the bared teeth - a savage sheep?  I think that's a contradiction in terms! ;)

This afternoon our supermarket delivery came.  More accurately, half of it came.  And I can't get another one for at least another 3 weeks..  The world has gone mad and I am so tired!!  At lunchtime I made scones because we had no bread left.  Now we have no flour left either.  And no milk.  Someone told me today that the reason for the amount of hoarding is partly so people can sell the products on for a profit.  How can you behave like that?

Enough moaning!  I'm sure you all have similar problems and are similarly tired.  Sorry!  So can I just say a very big thank you for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's moss?  You are so kind!  And I am turning my comments off for tonight so I can get a long sleep and wake up less of a miserable doofer tomorrow.

Many thanks to Cailleach for hosting WildWed.  And enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.