JackyMT

By JackyMT

Lovely but not sure what its called

I see this when I do a specific walk with Molly and it's so lovely at the moment and an unusual shape. Anyone know what it is.

We had to call at the Farm shop today for dog biscuits and bird food and it was heaving, the owner carried the food out to the car an he was saying that people were being really rude and nasty because they sometimes had to wait until he got bags of stuff out of the back (they sell all sorts of animal foods, for horses, dogs etc) and trying to serve customers and fill up the shelves it was just mad. I kept as far away from the shoppers as possible, hope it was far enough.
 I am so worried about catching CV19 and the media don't make it any easier every time you turn on the TV there is a discussion it's really doing my head in, in fact I spent the afternoon cleaning the house like crazy just to get it out of my head.
My lovely granddaughter has been in touch again saying anything you want I will go for it for you, don't go out, only with the dogs to secluded places, her mum who is the estranged wife of my son told her to tell me she had lots of extras tins of stuff if needed. I felt really tearful that they care as I don't see her mum now with them being parted over 9 years.
Oh well time for bed.

Take care everyone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.