Aes sidhe II

Breathing Back Life to the scorched Earth...Elemental spinning her magic..prayers from the Holy Well.


I haven't taken a pic today but have finally finished an image I have been working on for several days now and felt like I wanted to share.

The background is an image that I took whilst hanging out with Freespiral in Ireland.....I remember the day well ......(when I posted it the exif took me back ton 19th June 2016)....it bucketed down and after a fabulous blipmeet Freespiral and Himself took me to the most magical little Holy Well. Tucked safely away in a green forest one would probably miss it if you didn't know it was there.
The little lights are the prayers that still linger around the well.

Inside of me is a long story about this image too long to write here.


We have decided to keep the boy home now ......and from now on the only trip I will be doing is going up to see the Ma and Pa to check on them and see if they have been behaving themselves.
There are a lot of folk moaning about having to stay in but for me its just buisness as usual...nothing much is changing except having the kids at home all the time...which I have to say is really distracting.......not complaining though...I love 'em.



Today we made our own hand sanitiser......(luckily I had some rubbing alcohol for cleaning the brushes I use to clean my camera sensor)...the old lady across the road was feeling a bit anxious that she couldn't get any so we made her a bottle and I now have some to take up to the folk when I go 'cause you cant buy it for love nor money at the moment and tp...well that just gets snapped up as soon as it hits the shelves....still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.