Thursday

Someone will be very annoyed when they get home and find they have no key!

Thank heavens for having a pup again! I still get a couple of miles done in the morning without work to go to anymore.

And, I am meeting so many people (at a 2 metre distance!!)

F is coming home tomorrow as she is convinced London will soon be in lockdown. As she freelances in the arts in London, there is little chance to earn money and all her projects are now on hold. 

H is due to fly home for a week on 10th April but I am preparing myself for not seeing him. (I could cry)

Eldest child is local (thank heavens)

I shall go into town later and get some dog food. I bought a load of toothbrushes on Tuesday just because I felt pressurised into panic buying something!!!

Our road has a park and the neighbours are coming up with all sorts of ways to be outside yet not get too close. We have an open air art class this weekend and Tai Chi. I doubt I shall join in with either.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.