wiizzz

By wiizzz

Spanish Midterm

Sloane lost. Oh well, I had a feeling she might not win. There's always hope for The French Open!

I studied this morning. Well it wasn't exactly studying but it was a drastic improvement from last night.

I really don't want to talk about how the Spanish was, and by that I mean I'D LOVE to talk about it. Everyone thought it was hard and I kind of agree. The listening was semi difficult, the reading was pretty difficult, the multiple choice was easy, and the writing was a coin flip. I was the third to last done today so I broke my pattern but there was only 5 minutes left anyway.

AND I WAS FREE. But I had to walk home. The sun was really strong and it was really cold so I couldn't see but I thought I took a stunning picture. MY FINGER WAS ON THE LENS. Sadness.

Later my father and I got my eyeglasses adjusted and I had Smashburger for the first time. It was pretty good!

Now I'm watching garbage television shamefully yet shamelessly.

That girl Giovanna Plowman...I seriously don't understand people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.