wiizzz

By wiizzz

Math Midterm

Sloane won!!! She's playing at 11:30 pm tonight so I'll have to miss out on seeing her play.

I spent this morning studying semi-diligently but by far much more in detail then last night. My dad and I picked up Angelica and we were on our way.

I talked with Nikki, Kayla, Alyssa, and Angelica before the test and we were having a mini flip out session. I taught them some valuable information that wasn't on the test at all. Neither was their CSSTP proof. Yay?

And I was off. I haven't lost a point so far in geometry and I really hope I didn't mess that up. There were a couple I was unsure of but hopefully I showed sufficient work to prove my answer. It's a good thing I have such a good teacher. He thinks I got a 100-fingers crossed! I was also the last one done by a pretty good margin.

Apparently, my bus left before I was finished, so I had to walk home in the bone-chilling cold where I got this boring landscape-lucky you! I walked as fast as I could and their was no feeling in my chin when I got through the door. I almost failed making a hot chocolate and watched tennis with dad (he got in a little later). Roger Federer still has it.

I literally spent at most 10 dedicated minutes of studying Spanish in the 3 or so hours I've been doing it. I have no clue what to study and don't really have the motive to anyway; I'm so exhausted.

There is such a thing as a Mexican pizza. I had one tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.