wiizzz

By wiizzz

Science Midterm

It was alright. Nothing completely complicated but not necessarily easy at the same time (good alliteration use!). I got teased by my teacher and the department head, so I felt a little pressured. It didn't help the situation being the last one done either.

I took the bus and walked a block, capturing this nice shot. It's a little dark and bleary but there's light-sort of like a metaphor for my midterm(s?).

Dad got me Nathan's for lunch today! I love his lunch surprises during test weeks. I watched a little tennis and then got right to studying.

Yeah, right. My idea of studying is taking 5 million breaks throughout the duration of my personal real-life film 'how to study inefficiently.' I did about 10 seconds total of Spanish and quickly moved to math.

I'm almost finished with studying all my notes from the year but I'm preoccupied watching Sloane Stephens play tennis. She's versing Serena, but I hope she'll come out on top.

Geometry's tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.