things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Tangled

Just like the world currently. I'm a teacher and what a day at school. So much uncertainty and we are not 'closed' - we will be open and going in for the children of the key workers. Do we know who key workers are yet? 
NO....
Chuffing, chuffing government incompetence in my book. How on earth are we supposed to sort things well in less than 24 hours when we don't actually know who key workers are?

Then there are the wonderful children that I teach becoming so anxious as their daily routines are no longer there. Staff who don't know what to do and so on and so on...

I went for a little walk after work and it was much needed. Not a lot of wildlife about but the fresh air was very good. I took this pic on my phone as it seemed to represent my difficult day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.