Thursday's painting...

... My painting for today, using SketchClubApp

A bunch of silk flowers in my window. Best I could do. 

Just too tired and exhausted today. With everything else I have done today including trying to source a replacement table top oven, my other packed in last night, and a few other things.

And, I have been suggesting to my art group that I will teach them online every Thursday, the day we normally meet. We have been meeting over 10 years now, and now the place has closed because of the Coronavirus, and the manageress who ran it has now resigned and left, I am guessing the place may not even reopen at a later date. There is interest. We shall see what happens with this. No idea how how I am going about it yet. I don't have a clue. So, not the best of pictures today, but the best I am capable of today.


I was putting my rubbish out earlier and two Chinooks flew over my bungalow, coming from Hawarden Airport towards RAF Valley.

Oh, and I am fed up with not one single person when I am out practising social distancing. It doesn't exist here. But social distancing might happen next time I go out...see extra...would you come near the batty old cantankerous lady with a face like this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.