DrSandy

By DrSandy

Between the water droplets

I think it is official............. my house is drowning.  Eish !

The water problems are escalating.  They seem to be coming at me, from several different angles.

The blip was taken from the lounge window, one that doesn't typically suffer from condensation issues, but this morning, its VERY WET.  And as an added bonus,  the toilet is leaking.


Now, the logical analytical person,  READ ME, would say - you bought a dud house.  The current problems, have been years in the making.

The woo woo people, would say - I AM MANIFESTING IT.

And water issues are a sign of BLOCKED EMOTIONS.  

The solution is to fix the blocked emotions !

Since I don't know where to begin, to fix the problem with all the water in Edenvale, pooling at the bottom of my bedroom window.  And the Body Corporate, don't seem to care, two hoots.  Maybe, trying to fix my emotional blocks, is the easier option.

Of course....... I have no idea, where to begin with this either.

But on the plus side, it might involve buckets of tears, but it probably won't cost, tons of money.


For what it's worth, I think I am going to try to LOVE MY HOUSE.  I mean REALLY love it, make it feel loved and special and valued.  I know, right now, I don't do that.  I live in it.  WE tolerate each other.  But, I do NOT love it.  So my new "intention" is to LOVE my  house MORE. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.