Edinburgh to Aberdeen Train!

7°C  -  Feels like 3°C  -  12 mph E Wind Speed  -  14 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Some Sun. The schools in Scotland are closing today.  I don’t know for how long, but they have suspended all examinations, and the one’s the pupils need for University entrance are going to be judged by teachers’ assessments of their class work up until now.  I think that’s the drill, but whatever it is just imagine what a havoc that’s going to create!  I think children have too much to bear at the moment. The trains are still working though  -  this is the front of the Edinburgh to Aberdeen train that runs along the side of the farmer’s field just North of Montrose.  I took it from the bottom of my garden, but I can’t see the driver's face -  hope he hasn’t self-isolated☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.