In the red!

Another hot day forecast ........we went for a power walk .....keeping our distance on the paths away from others .....not too many people
It’s essential we keep exercising!

An afternoon of catch up with friends & family on line, sharing my good news ......I spoke to a very helpful Aer Lingus who has booked me in a flight from Orlando to JFK & then onward to Dublin & Edinburgh , the same day I was booked on!

At least if I catch it I will be in my own home ! I’ll have to self isolate anyway for 14 days however that is what we all will have to do!
Gardening chores & projects of weather allows!

Look closely on the hanging basket chain you’ll hopefully see the tottie wee lizard! Wish I’d brought my zoom lens camera! Ah well! Next time! When never!
My project while here is deleting photos ..........far too many that haven’t been sorted forever! :)

Another grand day in this tough times! Stay safe please!
Extras are the colourful carrots in supermarket......I love their displays!
Aisles of paper items & cleaning materials all bare! Like the UK !
And thought you’d like to see my new pal again !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.