Fluffy tree

After a busy day at work once home I decided to take advantage of the lovely evening to go for a walk in search of a blip . Having walked through the local park I ended up walking up to the top end of the city. I spotted this fluffy looking cloud been made pink looking in the early evening setting sun. I like the angle of the shot capturing it behind the tree . 
Blip sorted I walked back through a half deserted town. As I walked past the local on my way home I decided to pop in for a quick pint as it wasn't to busy. While in there I learnt that it would be the last time for who knows how long as it had been announced that all pubs clubs and restaurants are been shut from this evening due to government ruling .
Work in the morning so only had a couple then back home for a spot of NRL rugby League from Australia that we recorded this morning. They are still playing behind closed doors 
The weather is set to be nice and sunny this weekend so fingers crossed we can all get out into open spaces to make the most of it. So happy snapping all the best stay safe and have a good one 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.