Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Water Drop - Green on Green

My ISP service went out again yesterday - Called them and they started the call as though we never reported a problem - asking for the same information that was already in their system. Needless to say, I was not very happy or polite by the end of that conversation. This is especially frustrating since our neighbor across the street is out as well (indicating an outside problem - not something in my house). They are supposed to be by between 1 - 5 PM today so hopefully we will get a permanent fix.

As a result of the above, I was not able to post this on Thursday (doing this from work). Looks nice full screen...

I used a bright green background and then strategically placed a small dark green circle of paper on the background - with the flash centered on the circle, I was able to get the dual tone effect...

Happy Friday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.