Geranium

Thank you everyone for your kind encouraging words. I did need to get back amongst you all, such a great community to belong to. Thanks also for the appreciation shown of my beach scene
Today we have been told all over 70s need to stay home from now on. So will need Blip more than ever. It’s lonely on your own. A kind niece rang today to see that I was ok and said they will get anything for me and drop it off so that was a nice gesture.
Went for a brisk walk around the street. We have had a bit of rain so rather cool, enough to have me light the fire
My blip is one of my potted geraniums that I grew from cuttings making a grand display at my back door.
All the extra time I will be at home should catch up with the garden and housework

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.