Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

Much ado ...

... about a little.

:-)

Well, Blip 200. Would you credit it? On checking back, I see it has only taken me nine years to get here.  Nine years!  I started on Blip, April 2011.  I know I am a bit slow on the uptake, but this is ridiculous!  I promise to do better: I am doing better, and I am enjoying blipping immensely this time around.

I had all sorts of grand plans to celebrate with a sooper-dooper shot, but in the event, we ended up with a pile of cones on my forest walk with Jacqui around Kingswells Forest.  Ah well, it was a nice walk and we enjoyed some tree hugging to raise our spirits.

Talking about raising spirits, I do what to thank everyone on here for the warmth of the prodigal's return to the fold I have enjoyed and all the encouraging comments I find waiting for me each time I arrive.

Thank you all and long live Blip!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.